Layout options
  • Bejun Mehta sings and conducts Händel

    Bejun Mehta
    Antwerp Symphony Orchestra
    Sat 27.04.2024 – 20:00
    The Baroque master Georg Friedrich Händel composed several phenomenal arias for the highest male singing voice.
    Queen Elisabeth Hall, Antwerpen
    Sat 27.04.24
    20:00
    Tickets
    • Fri 10.05.24
      20:00
      Muziekcentrum De Bijloke, Ghent
    • Sat 11.05.24
      20:00
      Queen Elisabeth Hall, Antwerpen
    • Thu 26.09.24
      20:00
      Centre for Fine Arts, Brussels
    • Fri 27.09.24
      20:00
      Queen Elisabeth Hall, Antwerpen
    • Sat 28.09.24
      20:15
      The Concertgebouw, Amsterdam
  • Strauss’ ‘Also sprach Zarathustra’

    Marc Albrecht, Simone Lamsma
    Antwerp Symphony Orchestra
    Sat 26.10.2024 – 20:00
    Richard Strauss drew inspiration for his Salome Dance from Oscar Wilde's play, where Salome demands the head of John the Baptist, the only man who resisted her seduction.
    Queen Elisabeth Hall, Antwerpen
    Sat 26.10.24
    20:00
    For sale from 16.05.2024
  • Bomsori mesmerises with Bruch

    Shiyeon Sung, Bomsori Kim
    Antwerp Symphony Orchestra
    Fri 08.11.2024 – 20:00
    The Antwerp Symphony Orchestra, led by Shiyeon Sung, bids farewell to its audience in Antwerp with this exquisite program, preceding their tour through Slovenia, Austria and Germany.
    Queen Elisabeth Hall, Antwerpen
    Fri 08.11.24
    20:00
    For sale from 16.05.2024
    • Sat 30.11.24
      20:00
      Queen Elisabeth Hall, Antwerpen
    • Sun 01.12.24
      15:00
      Theater Heerlen
  • Fireworks at the piano with Rachmaninov 3

    Gábor Takács-Nagy, Sergej Babajan
    Antwerp Symphony Orchestra
    Fri 13.12.2024 – 20:00
    Edward Elgar couldn't have chosen a better title for his Meditation, an orchestral prelude to his monumental choral work, The Light of Life. This brief orchestral piece serves as a captivating introduction to the two romantic masterpieces on the program.
    Queen Elisabeth Hall, Antwerpen
    Fri 13.12.24
    20:00
    For sale from 16.05.2024
    • Thu 13.02.25
      20:00
      Musis & Stadstheater Arnhem
      Musis & Stadstheater Arnhem (Parkzaal)
    • Fri 14.02.25
      20:00
      Queen Elisabeth Hall, Antwerpen
of 2

Subscriptions

A subscription remains the most advantageous formula (up to 35% discount!) to enjoy live classical for a year. Discover all subscriptions and benefits here.

Read more