Layout options
  • Hilary Hahn and the Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France

    Mikko Franck, Hilary Hahn
    Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France
    Mon 21.10.2024 – 20:00
    Triple Grammy winner and star violinist Hilary Hahn needs no introduction.
    Queen Elisabeth Hall, Antwerpen
    Mon 21.10.24
    20:00
    Tickets
  • Strauss’ ‘Also sprach Zarathustra’

    Marc Albrecht, Simone Lamsma
    Antwerp Symphony Orchestra
    Sat 26.10.2024 – 20:00
    Richard Strauss drew inspiration for his Salome Dance from Oscar Wilde's play, where Salome demands the head of John the Baptist, the only man who resisted her seduction.
    Queen Elisabeth Hall, Antwerpen
    Sat 26.10.24
    20:00
    Tickets
    • Sat 02.11.24
      14:00
      AMUZ, Antwerpen
    • Sat 02.11.24
      16:00
      AMUZ, Antwerpen
  • Bomsori mesmerises with Bruch

    Shiyeon Sung, Bomsori Kim
    Antwerp Symphony Orchestra
    Fri 08.11.2024 – 20:00
    The Antwerp Symphony Orchestra, led by Shiyeon Sung, bids farewell to its audience in Antwerp with this exquisite program, preceding their tour through Slovenia, Austria and Germany.
    Queen Elisabeth Hall, Antwerpen
    Fri 08.11.24
    20:00
    Tickets
    • Mon 11.11.24
      20:00
      Gallus Hall, Ljubljana
    • Wed 13.11.24
      20:00
      Großes Festspielhaus, Salzburg
    • Thu 14.11.24
      20:00
      Großes Festspielhaus, Salzburg
    • Fri 15.11.24
      20:00
      Großes Festspielhaus, Salzburg
    • Sat 16.11.24
      20:00
      Herkulessaal, München
    • Sun 17.11.24
      20:00
      Festspielhaus, Bregenz
of 10

Subscriptions

A subscription remains the most advantageous formula (up to 35% discount!) to enjoy live classical for a year. Discover all subscriptions and benefits here.

Read more